17488 Posts in 4473 Topics by 1978 members
|Go to End|
14 February 2008 at 4:30pm
When saving changes to a page that has already been published, do those saved changes affect the published version, or do you need to re-publish the published pages?
14 February 2008 at 5:34pm Last edited: 14 February 2008 6:22pm
The buttons say it all: save is just save, save & publish is saved *and* published. LOL!
So, basically, when you save a page, you save a new draft version.
|Go to Top|