17452 Posts in 4473 Topics by 1971 members
|Go to End|
21 July 2008 at 11:07pm
Is their any way to set up a user group through the security section and restricting permissions so they can VIEW and EDIT every page but they CANNOT reorder the site-tree or DELETE pages?
I've looked at the permission codes but this option does not appear to be available using them.
Is their any other way I can do it or will this feature be added in the future?
|Go to Top|