Hi all, I've tried searching for an answer on this but haven't managed to find one so here goes.
Does SS have the capability to lock certain content while it's being edited? For example Editor 1 is editing a page, Editor 2 decided to edit the same page while Editor 1 is still editing it, they both make edits, chaos ensues!
Is there a feature in Workflow that can prevent editing a page that's already being edited?
Thanks in advance!