After clicking the button in the "Files & Images" tab, all the pages in my site show as green in the site tree as if they have all be changed and are needing to be published.
I therefore have to do a /admin/publishall to rectify this.
Is this a "feature" or a bug? I have been unable to find any info about this anywhere.
EDIT: I should add that I'm using 2.4