iÂ´ve installed an older Site in SS 2.2 on webserver now, and when i save a new page or edit an existing page it will be published.
Even when i save it in the draft-site with save button.
Only when i add ?stage=Live to the URL I get the Live Version even when I`m loggedout.
My Client and anyone else in the World gets the Draft Site by calling the "native"-URL www.XXXX.de
It makes me crazy!