I've noticed that the "Who Can View This Page?" setting on the Access tab will occasionally set itself to "Logged-in users" when originally set to "Anyone". It seems to do it about every 10 times I log into the CMS. Is this a bug? Is there some way to keep it from happening? This is occurring when not even accessing the Access tab once during a session.