Skip to main content

This site requires you to update your browser. Your browsing experience maybe affected by not having the most up to date version.

We're retiring the forums!

The SilverStripe forums have passed their heyday. They'll stick around, but will be read only. We'd encourage you to get involved in the community via the following channels instead:

Releases and Announcements /

Latest news about the SilverStripe software.

Moderators: martimiz, Sean, Ed, biapar, assertchris, Willr, Ingo, swaiba, Graves

svn.silverstripe.com and open.silverstripe.com planned downtime today


Go to End


1377 Views

Avatar
Ingo

Forum Moderator, 801 Posts

28 February 2011 at 2:17pm

We're upgrading our server, hence the services will be down for about an hour from 3pm NZDT (2am GMT) to 4pm NZDT (3am GMT). Sorry for any inconvenience this might cause.

Ingo